Sorry I’m not home at the moment…

Killerbyte‘Hi, it’s Margot. Sorry I’m not here. I’ve gone to visit Craig Sisterton at the excellent Crime Watch, where he’s very kindly invited me to review Cat Connor’s Killerbyte. Leave a message and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can. Or better yet, come visit me at Craig’s blog and read my review. And while you’re there, do follow his blog. I know of no better source for news on Kiwi crime fiction. Craig’s got lots of terrific interviews, reviews and news about crime fiction from New Zealand and from all over the world, so c’mon over – you’ll be glad you did!

Thanks for calling.’¬† Beep

2 Comments

Filed under Cat Connor, Killerbyte

2 responses to “Sorry I’m not home at the moment…

  1. Enjoy the virtual weather, fauna and flora, Margot.

What's your view? I'd love to hear it.

