All the Best to All of You

Christmas2015I’d like to take a moment to send my best wishes to all of you. For those of you who celebrate Christmas, may it be a joyous and peaceful celebration. Happy Christmas, Feliz Navidad, Buon Natale, Joyeux Noël, Nadolig Llawen, Frohe Weihnachten, Crăciun Fericit, Glædelig Jul!

To all of you, wherever you are, and whatever you celebrate, I wish you all the very best, now and always.

Now, let me invite you to sit back with your beverage of choice and enjoy the ABC Adelaide Chorus’ beautiful version of William Garnet James & John Wheeler’s Carol of the Birds – Christmas Australian style!
 

54 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

54 responses to “All the Best to All of You

  1. Thank you for your lovely greetings, the first I am reading after a couple of days away. Wishing you a peaceful and restful period as well.

  2. Merry Christmas to you, too, Margot! And best wishes for a wonderful 2016.

  3. Thank you, Margot. All the best to you and your family for Christmas and the New Year. I look forward to reading more of your great posts.

  4. Annette Rochelle Aben

    Merry Christmas to you and all those who mean the most to you! ❤

  5. Merry Xmas Margot, here’s to 2016.

  6. Merry Christmas Margot. I hope you and your family have a wondeful time 🙂

  7. And a very Merry Christmas to you and your family from the Raven 🙂 xx

  8. Merry Christmas, Margot! Just stopping in quick before I leave to go celebrate with my little ones. Best to you and yours this holiday season.

  9. Thank you Margot and I wish you all the very best season’s greetings too

  10. Merry Christmas, Margot! Have a great time! 😀

  11. Thank you, Margot. Merry Christmas to you and your loved ones. I hope you have a joyous and wonderful season.

  12. Happy holidays, Margot – hope you have a fabulous time!

  13. kaggsysbookishramblings

    Happy Christmas Margot – hope it’s a good one!

  14. Thank you, Margot. My very best wishes for Christmas and the New Year to you and your family.

  15. All the best Margot 🙂

  16. Col

    Have a great one!

  17. A very happy Christmas to you and yours Margot, and all good wishes for 2016. Enjoying the carol…

  18. Janet Fearnley

    Thank you, Margot. A joyous and Happy Christmas to you and yours. And a peaceful New Year.

  19. Happy Christmas, Margot, and here’s wishing you a new year of happiness, good health and great reads. Thanks for all the joy you and your blog bring to my world.

  20. Merry Christmas to you and yours too from all of us here Margot

  21. Merry Christmas Margot and family. Are you hosting or visiting this holiday season?

  22. Kathy D.

    Well, I hope chocolate almonds and some good mystery reading are part of your day.
    And a belated Happy Chanukkah to you, and Happy Christmas, Kwanza, Eid, and Winter Solstice to everyone. I think I’m turning into a druid as I get older.
    I did join friends last night and help trim a tree in exchange for a wonderful meal and conversation. But today is a “veg” out day with books and dvd’s of the final episodes of Season two of The Bridge (Danish/Swedish). I am hooked.

  23. Seasons Greetings Margot and wishing you a wonderful New Year

  24. Marry Christmas, Margot! And a Happy New Year. Thanks for the great blog.

  25. Thank you, Margot, for your lovely wishes. May your holiday season be one filled with joy, good company and lots of great mysteries. 🙂

  26. Keishon

    All the best to you and yours, Margot 🙂

  27. I hope your Christmas was very Merry, and that we will all be having a wonderful and peace-filled new year. (With exciting reading plans too!)

What's your view? I'd love to hear it.

